Log in

Return to Forever 2015 / 2016 World Tour

Band Photo 2014

Scorpions “Return To Forever” goes platinum in Russia

May 27th, 2015 by

Scorpions in St Petersburg, Russia May 25, 2015/Full show from youtube and Set List

May 25th, 2015 by

St.Petersburg, Russia Set List:

  1. Encore:

Happy 67th Birthday Klaus Meine

May 25th, 2015 by

'The Scorpions' By Marc Theis

Scorpions Setlist/Videos from the May 8th Czech Republic and May 9th Poland shows

May 10th, 2015 by

Set List:

Whole Lotta Love(Led Zeppelin song) before the band hit the stage
Live Videos:
Going Out With A Bang- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ltlisiNRqQ0
Is There Anybody Out There?- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wkb46ZXW4bc
Coast To Coast- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-liW66AJdI
Top of the Bill/Steamrock Fever/Speedy’s Coming/Catch Your Train(Medley)-https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eIkJbFIpEXQ
We Built This House- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SRSBew0jyP0
Delicate Dance (Matthias solo)- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWzLtBSu6z8
Always Somewhere/Eye of the Storm/Send Me an Angel- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fbmtzv52s4A
Wind of Change- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjsomaR8PaQ
Raised On Rock- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m14xWAaNwFM
In The Line of Fire/Kottak Attack/Crazy World- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaB7wNe5eR8
Encore-Still Loving You/Big City Nights/Rock You Like a Hurricane- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTmiRHb2Va8
Rock You Like a Hurricane- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7hGyicyTiU

The Scorpions opening night photos and Set list in China May 1st

May 4th, 2015 by


1. Going Out with a Bang (Live premiere)

2. Make It Real

3. Is There Anybody There?

4. The Zoo

5. Delicate Dance (Matthias solo)

6. Top of the Bill / Steamrock Fever / Speedy’s Coming / Catch Your Train (70’s medley)

7. We Built This House (Live premiere)

8. Coast to Coast

9. Always Somewhere / Eye of the Storm / Send Me an Angel (Acoustic medley)

10. Wind of Change

11. Sting in the Tail

12. Raised on Rock

13. Dynamite

14. In the Line of Fire (Live premiere; unreleased instrumental)

15. Kottak Attack

16. Crazy World (First live performance since 1991)

17. Blackout

18. Rock ‘n’ Roll Band


19. Big City Nights

20. Rock You Like a Hurricane

21. Still Loving You

The Scorpions have arrived in China for the opening of their 50th anniversary tour

April 29th, 2015 by

New Scorpions Stage Production for the 2015/2016 World Tour

April 26th, 2015 by

Scorpions/Queensryche October 9th Seattle show goes on sale this Friday 10am

April 20th, 2015 by


Scorpions – 50th Anniversary World Tour

Day & Date: Fri, Oct 9, 2015
Showtime: 8:00 pm
Doors Open: 7:00 pm
On Sale: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 @ 10:00 AM
Ticket Prices: $32.50 – $67.50

Scorpions New Guitar Picks for the 50th Anniversary World Tour – 2015/2016

April 9th, 2015 by

Scorpions live on France 2-French TV performing Still Loving You/We Built this House

April 7th, 2015 by


  • Content

  • Archive

  • westMemphisThree
  • Amazon Associates